Cheyenne County, Kansas

Welcome to the Official Page of Cheyenne County, Kansas.

Cheyenne County Commissioners

The Cheyenne County Commissioners meet the 15th and last working day of each month. (If the 15th is a weekend, the meetingis on the Friday or Monday closest to the 15th.) The meetings start at 8:00 A.M. Correspondence to the Board may be sent to the Clerk's Office at PO Box 985, Saint Francis, Kansas, 67756.

Kansas Commissioners are supposed to use the Kansas County Commissioners Association Code of Ethical Conduct for County Commissioners as a guidline for their actions. The Code of Ethics is located here.

Commissioner Agenda

Commissioner Minutes

District 1
District 2
District 3
John E Garner
Rodney E Radcliffe
Brett Poling,Chairman
104 E Second
PO Box 812
PO Box 166
Bird City, KS  67731
Saint Francis , KS  67756
Saint Francis, KS 67756



********This site is best viewed with anything but Microsoft Internet Explorer.********

About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2005 Cheyenne County